Sexy Older Women Have Fun With Food

 Wendy wanted to call Friday’s Segment:  Fun With Food.

I added the Sexy Older Women part, because believe it or not, I just read an article where somebody took the time to research the top words in blog titles that people search and the winner was:  SEXY OLDER WOMAN.

Wow.  So, even if your blog is about say, Home-school Curriculum or Colonoscopy or Boy Scouts,  or Federal Agriculture you should try to work these words into the title.  Mind boggling, huh?

Anyway, Wendy has some awesome ideas about helping people with Menopausal Attention Deficit to make simple and nutritious fare.  But, since I don’t want her to do all the blog work, I’m going to share my thoughts on fun food this Friday.

Eat a box of Wheat Thins.  I’m doing it now.  As I type this blog!  Simple.  Nutritious.  Less than 5 seconds to prepare. If the old adage, “You are what you eat” is true, you will wake up in the morning thin and golden brown.  That’s what I’m going for.  Carolyn

4 Comments

Filed under 35 symptoms of menopause, Cooking, Humor, Marriage, Menopause, Motherhood, Weight gain, Weight Loss, Writing

4 responses to “Sexy Older Women Have Fun With Food

  1. Right now I am eating peach yogurt. I am going to be soft and jaundiced.

  2. Carolyn, you’re brilliant. I’m throwing out the cottage cheese, apples and cauliflower and buying churros.

  3. dc

    Ms. P.

    If you are old, then I am ancient.
    I refuse.
    Therefore…….

  4. Thanks for a marvelous posting on home schooling! I truly enjoyed reading it, you could be a great author. I will remember to bookmark your blog and will come back sometime soon. I want to encourage you to ultimately continue your great posts on the importance of education, have a nice holiday weekend!

Leave a Reply

